Thursday, January 16, 2014

IN MY HEART FOREVER ~ Madeline L' Engle

First-generation (Murry) 
A Wrinkle in Time (1962) 
A Wind in the Door (1973) 
A Swiftly Tilting Planet (1978) 
Many Waters (1986) 

Second-generation (O'Keefe) 
The Arm of the Starfish (1965) 
Dragons in the Waters (1976) 
A House like a Lotus (1984) 
An Acceptable Time (1989) 

Meet the Austins (1960) 
The Young Unicorns (1968)
 A Ring of Endless Light (1980) 
A Severed Wasp (1982) 
 The Moon By Night (1991) 
Troubling a Star (1994)

No comments:

Post a Comment